OFFICERS 2015-2016

President - Dena Collie - denacollie@hotmail.com - 910-512-3974
Vice President - Audrey Tomosunas - aud3momma@gmail.com - 910-538-5918
Secretary - Angie Trask - rtrask1@ec.rr.com - 910-617-4812
Treasurer - Cindy Koonce - cindy@alexanderkoonce.com - 910-233-5029
 
Grade Parent Coordinators
    Lower School :  Cynthia Dugan - duganc@earthlink.net - 910-471-2441
                                 Megan van Vliet - meganvanvliet@gmail.com - 910-264-0900
                                 Jill Wilson - jillpillnc67@ec.rr.com - 910-509-1765
    Middle School :  Cynthia Koonce - cindy@alexanderkoonce.com - 910-233-5029
                                   Elizabeth Meine - lizmeine@yahoo.com - 910-550-5711
                                   Tamara Pasin - tamtamz@ec.rr.com - 910-262-0122
                                   Jennifer Waldrop - jwa4@icloud.com - 910-431-6682
    Upper School :  Mary DeMoss - marydemoss@bellsoutth.net - 910-617-1426
                                 PJ Middleton -  allanpj@aol.com - 910-520-5557
                                 Kim Stevenson - kstevenson0618@gmail.com - 704-604-0773
 
VP Boosters:   Alice Kraebber - dmkraebber@aol.com - 910-398-5668
                                Audrey Tomosunas - aud3momma@gmail.com - 910-538-5918
    Fall Sports Volunteer:  Lisa/Michael Boggio - LCBoggio@yahoo.com - 910-620-9396
                                              Luci Smith - lsmith3238@ec.rr.com - 910-232-3138
    Winter Sports Volunteer:  Jason/Jennifer Dahl - jbd.dahl@gmail.com - 203-505-1552
    Spring Sports Volunteer:  Tony/Jacqueline Njapa - doctornjapa@aol.com - 910-202-4001

VP for Educational Enrichment / Mini Grants:   Jennifer Waldrop - jwa4@icloud.com - 910-431-6682

VP for Fine Arts:  TBA
    Middle School Band: Tanya Kane - tanyakane@ec.rr.com - 910-617-1320
    Upper School Band:  Laura Kellogg - attackasthma@gmail.com - 413-335-3937
    Middle School Chorus:  Tamara Pasin  - tamtamz@ec.rr.com - 910-262-0122
    Upper School Chorus: Lisa Ballantine - lisamaire@ec.rr.com - 910-297-0505
                                                Victoria Groh - rgroh1@ec.rr.com - 910-232-2305
    Lower School Chorus/Drama:  Katie Deese - Katie@kordmusic.net - 910-352-0510
                                                             Jennifer Halna Du Fretay - Jennifer.halnadufretay@mail.com - 910-352-8267
    Middle School Drama:  Beth Johnson - bethelaine13@yahoo.com - 252-347-1373
                                               Debbie Mitchell - Debbie@debbiemitchell.com - 910-617-1421
    Upper School Drama:   Jennifer Dahl - jbd.dahl@gmail.com - 203-505-1552
                                               Kim Stephenson - kstephenson0618@gmail.com - 704-604-0773
    Strings:  Cara Bloom - carabloom2@aol.com - 860-922-6655
    Visual Arts:  Michele Brouse - msbrouse@gmail.com - 847-989-9789
                           Carol Anne Durham - bdurham@ec.rr.com - 910-512-3046
                           Michelle Morton - chellemorton@aol.com - 910-540-8857
                           Louise Scharf - lmscharf@bellsouth.net - 910-538-9902
    Bingo:  Kim Jordan - William@walktothebeach.com - 910-612-4337
                  Amber Law - amberlaw82781@gmail.com - 757-615-4713
    Bulk Mail:  Rebecca Culbertson - mnrculby@yahoo.com - 256-508-5267
                         Karin Mills - generalmills@gmail.com - 910-512-3462
    Grounds Development: Luci Smith - lsmith3238@ec.rr.com - 910-232-3138
                                                Ava Trask - atrask@ec.rr.com - 910-352-5147
    Museum on Wheels:  Vonda Davis - davisgvg@gmail.com - 910-742-1299
                                            Teresa Harris - MTAHarris@aol.com - 910-399-2193
   Spirit Store:  Tamara Pasin - tamtamz@ec.rr.com - 910-262-0122
                            Crystal Peebles - harrisonpeebles@aol.com - 910-262-2115
                            Cacky West - cwest@ec.rr.com - 910-619-1409
    Technology/Web Page:  Geeta De Silva - geetanjalidesilva@gmail.com - 646-469-6039
                                                 Mona Jones - blackpal@ec.rr.com 910-520-5242
                                                 Please email anything you want posted to this page with instructions to shaneforcfa@gmail.com
                                                 We can post links, attachments, etc.  OR if you need a whole page we can do that too.  Thanks!
    Traffic:  Elizabeth Meine - lizmeine@yahoo.com - 910-550-5711
                    Ashley Wall - ashleywall@bellsouth.net - 910-512-1723
    Tuition Raffle:  Kim Jordan - William@walktothebeach.com - 910-612-4337
                                 Meredith Wells - meredithwells@ec.rr.com - 910-431-1289